Bet On The Stanley Cup Playoffs


America’s Bookie Sportsbook provides the best in Stanley Cup Playoff betting. Experience the Stanley Cup Playoff betting action at America’s Bookie the tightest sports betting live lines and the best sportsbook odds. Sign up today and receive the best Stanley Cup Playoff bonuses and promotions available from any sportsbook. America’s Bookie, without a doubt has the tightest Stanley Cup Playoff live lines available. Sign up and receive up to $1,500. Bet on your favorite Stanley Cup Playoff team with America’s Bookie.


The Stanley Cup playoffs is an elimination tournament in the National Hockey League consisting of four rounds of best-of-seven series. Eight teams from each of the two conferences qualify for the playoffs based on regular season points totals. The final round of the Stanley Cup Playoffs is also known as the Stanley Cup Finals, which sees the two conference champions play for the Stanley Cup.

Place your bet on the Stanley Cup Playoffs with America’s Bookie the premier Online sports bookmaker. American clients are welcome to bet online with us.


The Stanley Cup playoffs consists of four rounds of best-of-seven series. Each series is played in a 2–2–1–1–1 format, meaning the team with home-ice advantage hosts games one, two, five, and seven, while their opponent hosts games three, four, and six. Games five, six, and seven are only played if needed. Eight teams in each conference qualify for the playoffs.

In the playoff series format instituted in 2014, the first, second, and third place team in each of the four divisions qualify for the playoffs automatically. Two additional teams from each conference, regardless of divisional alignment, also qualify for the playoffs by having the highest point totals out of the remaining teams in the conference. These teams are referred to as the Wild Cards. Since there is no attention paid to divisional alignment with the wild cards, it is possible for a single division to produce both wild cards.

In the First Round, the eight teams are split into two separate brackets by division. Each bracket consists of the top three divisional qualifiers and one of the wild cards. The lower seeded wild card plays against the division winner with the best record while the other wild card plays against the other division winner, and both wild cards are de facto #4 seeds. The other two series match the second and third place teams from the divisions.

The winners of both First Round series advance to the Second Round. The reseeding in the previous format, which ensured the top seed would play the lowest remaining seed, was discarded. The winners of these series advance to the Conference Finals and the winners move to the Stanley Cup Finals.

become a member - gamblers insurance


Gambler’s Insurance!

gamblers insurance on betting losses

Get Paid Even when you lose! 10% BACK on your net losses monthly.

$2500 SWEET 16 POOL

gamblers insurance on betting losses

Win BIG Money weekly! find weekly baskball betting contests for you to enjoy.

Best Bonuses & Rewards

gamblers insurance on betting losses

$2500 FREE! Receive up to 100% FREE Play or CASH bonus on ALL your deposits.


Refer a Friend

Win $133 if your MLB team scores exactly 3 run exatly in the 3rd inning